January 8, 2025 Board Election Results

Board elections were held January 8, 2025. Thank you to everyone who submitted a proxy and came out to vote.

There were nine nominees FOR seven alumni vacancies and one non-alumni vacancy.

The following three individuals were elected as Alumni Directors to the Board: Rob Smith, Rick Pilon, and Karen Roberts for the four-year term 2024-2028.

Marco Roy and Nicole Wengryzski were elected to serve as Alumni Directors for the three-year term 2024-2027.

Gloria Mousseau and Cheryl Chaney were elected as Alumni Directors for the oneyear term 2024-2025.

Patrick Kolowicz was elected as the Non-Alumni Member of the board for the four year term 2024-2028.

Thank you to Ryan Mills and Dave Macleod for their time and commitment to the process.